Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings Public Limited 11th Floor, UMFCCI Office Tower, No. 29, Min Ye Kyaw Swar Street, Lanmadaw Tsp., Yangon, Myanmar. Tel: +95-1- 2301772, 2301773

Resolutions Passed at the 3rd Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting Held on 23rd October 2016

Date: 24 October 2016

The Board of Directors of Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Hodings Public Limited wishes to announce that the following ordinary and special resolutions, which were specified in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") and Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") dated 30th September 2016, were duly passed at the Company's AGM and EGM held on 23rd October 2016.

Ordinary Resolutions		<u>Result</u>
1.	To approve the Company's FY 2015-2016 financial statements and Director' Report	Passed
2.	To approve the Company's proposed dividend for FY 2015-2016	Passed
3.	To elect Directors to the Company's Board of Directors and to appoint Independent Directors to the Board	Passed
	Elected Directors – U Win Aung, U Thein Han, U Aung Soe Tha	
	Appointed Independent Directors – Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet, U Tin Htut Oo,	
	U Aung Nyunt	
4.	To re-appoint Win Thin and Associates as the Company's auditors for FY 2016-2017	Passed
5.	To approve and distribute 2% of net profit after tax to members of the Board as at 22 nd October 2016	Passed
Special Resolution		<u>Result</u>
1.	To approve amendments to the Memorandum of Association (MOA) of the Company as tabled	Passed
2.	To approve amendments to the Articles of Association (AOA) of the Company as tabled	Passed

The Company also wishes to announce that the ordinary dividend of Ks. 2,500 per pre-split share, as approved by the shareholders at the AGM, shall be paid to shareholders beginning on 28th October 2016. Shareholders who have opened an account with a licensed securities company will receive the dividend via their securities companies. Shareholders who have yet to open a securities account, will receive their dividend via a pay-order cheque "P.O. cheque" at respective bank branches which will be announced in detail later.

Aye Win Administrative and HR Director