Resolutions Passed at the 6th Annual General Meeting held on 1st September 2019

Date: 2nd September 2019

The Board of Directors of Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings Public Co.,Ltd wishes to announce that the following resolutions, which were specified in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 20th June 2019, were duly passed at the Company's AGM held on 1st September 2019.

Ordinary Resolutions <u>Result</u> 1. To approve the Company's FY 2018-2019 financial statements and Director' Report Passed 2. To approve the Company's proposed dividend for FY 2018-2019 Passed 3. To elect Directors to the Company's Board of Directors and to re-appoint Passed Independent Directors to the Board Elected Directors – U Tin Maung Hlaing, U Thurane Aung, U Min Oo, Daw Aye Aye Aung Re-appointed Independent Directors - Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thtet, U Tin Htut Oo, **U** Aung Nyunt FY 2019, FY 2019-2020, Board of Directors are stated as below: 1. U Win Aung 2. U Theim Wai 3. U Khin Maung Aye 4. Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet 5. U Tin Htut Oo 6. U Aung Nyunt 7. U Tun Lwin 8. Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing 9. U Tin Maung Hlaing 10. U Myint Zaw 11. U Thurane Aung 12. U Min Oo 13. Daw Aye Aye Aung 4. To re-appoint Win Thin and Associates as the Company's auditors and to approve Passed the Auditors Fees for FY 2019, FY 2019-2020 5. To approve and distribute 1% of net profit after tax to members of the Board Passed as at 31st March 2019

As per the BOD meeting (1/2019) (1-9-2019) of MTSH Board of Directors (2019, 2019-2020), held subsequently after AGM, the following directors have been appointed with respective positions.

(A)	U Win Aung	Chairman
-----	------------	----------

(B) U Theim Wai Vice-President

(C)	U Khin Maung Aye	Vice-President
(D)	Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet	Independent Director
(E)	U Tin Htut Oo	Independent Director
(F)	U Aung Nyunt	Independent Director
(G)	U Tun Lwin	Director /Board Secretary
(H)	Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing	Director
(I)	U Tin Maung Hlaing	Director
(J)	U Myint Zaw	Director
(K)	U Thurane Aung	Director
(L)	U Min Oo	Director
(M)	Daw Aye Aye Aung	Director

The Company also wishes to announce that the dividend of Ks. 250 per share, as approved by the shareholders at the AGM, shall be paid to shareholders beginning on 18th September 2019. Shareholders who have opened an account with a licensed securities company will receive the dividend via their securities companies. Shareholders who have not yet to open a securities account, will receive their dividend via a pay-order cheque "P.O. cheque" at respective bank branches which will be announced in detail later.

Tun Lwin Board Secretary