

ပထမ ပုဂ္ဂလိက ဘဏ် လီမိဘက် FIRST PRIVATE BANK LIMITED

No. 619~ 621, MERCHANT STREET, (Corner of Merchant Street & Bo Soon Pat Street)
PABEDAN TOWNSHIP. YANGON. UNION OF MYANMAR.

TELEPHONE: 095 1 376 451 ~ 452 / 378 268 ~ 269. 095 1 251 748 ~ 749 / 246 786. FAX: 095 -1- 242 320 / 250 148 / 251 747. Website: www.firstprivatebank.com.mm

e-mail:fpbho.ygn@gmail.com; hofirst.private@gmail.com fpbbank@myanmar.com.mm

Declaration of General resolutions passed at the

28th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the First Private Bank held on 24 November 2019.

The AGM passed the following resolutions:

- 1. Approved the BOD meeting (10/2019) resolutions;
 - (a) To allow foreign banking equity participation (joint venture) up to 35 percent of authorized capital.
 - (b) To allow foreigners to buy up to 35 percent of FPB's issued shares at YSX.
- 2. It is resolved to allow equity participation (Joint Venture) to foreign banks, financial institutions, and foreigners up to fifty percent (50%) of authorized capital of the bank at the discertion of the Board of Directors.
- 3. Approved the Annual Director's Report for Financial year 2018-2019.
- 4. Approved the resignation of Director Daw Hla Hla Yi and removing of Director U Phyo Hla wai.
- 5. Approved the reelection of Directors (1) U Htun Saing (2) U Myint Lwin (3) U Htin Aung Kyaw Oo under article (85) of the Articles of Association of FPB.
- 6. Approved the external Auditor's Report of Sein Win & Associate Certified Public Accountants for financial year 2018-2019.
- 7. Approved the appointment of Sein Win & Associates Certified public Accounts and Financial Consultants as external Auditors of FPB for financial year 2019-2020.
- 8. Approved the reelection of shareholders Audit committee of (1) Daw Hla Myint (2) Daw Khin Htay Yuu and (3) Daw Khin Thida.
- 9. Approved the distribution of Dividends for financial year 2018 ($6 \, \text{Month}$) and (2018-2019) ($12 \, \text{Month}$) at the rate of K 2500 per share.
- 10. Approved the (10/2019) BOD meeting resolution held on 19-10-2019 to re-organize the BOD with 15 members , including 12 elected Directors , 2 of independent directors and Chief Executive Officer.

By Order

Myint Zaw
Chief Executive Officer