

Date: March 31, 2021

Resolutions Passed at the 8th Annual General Meeting held on 30th March 2021

The Board of Directors of Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings Public Co.,Ltd wishes to announce that the following resolutions, which were specified in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 1st **March 2021**, were duly passed at the Company's AGM held on 30th March 2021.

Ordinary Resolutions

<u>Result</u>

1. To approve the Company's FY 2019-2020 financial statements and Passed

Director' Report

- 2. To approve the Company's proposed dividend for FY 2019-2020 Passed
- 3. To elect Directors to the Company's Board of Directors and Passed to confirm the Independent Directors proposed to be appointed by the BOD Elected Directors U Theim Wai, U Myint Zaw, U Thurane Aung, Daw Aye Aye Aung Appointed Independent Directors Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thtet, U Aung Nyunt, U Toe Aung Myint FY 2021-2022, Board of Directors are stated as below:
 1. U Win Aung
 2. U Theim Wai
 3. U Khin Maung Aye
 4. Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet



- 5. U Aung Nyunt
- 6. U Toe Aung Myint
- 7. U Tun Lwin
- 8. Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing
- 9. U Tin Maung Hlaing
- 10. U Myint Zaw
- 11. U Thurane Aung
- 12. U Min Oo
- 13. Daw Aye Aye Aung
- To re-appoint Win Thin and Associates as the Company's auditors Passed and to approve the Auditors Fees for FY 2021-2022
- To approve and distribute 1% of profit attributable to equity before Passed
 BOD Bonus to members of the Board as at 30th September 2020

As per the BOD meeting , dated 30th March 2021 of MTSH Board of Directors (1/2021-2022), held subsequently after AGM, the following directors have been appointed with respective positions.

(A)	U Win Aung	Chairman
(B)	U Theim Wai	Vice-President
(C)	U Khin Maung Aye	Vice-President
(D)	Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet	Independent Director
(E)	U Aung Nyunt	Independent Director
(F)	U Toe Aung Myint	Independent Director



(G)	U Tun Lwin	Director /Board Secretary
(H)	Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing	Director
(I)	U Tin Maung Hlaing	Director
(J)	U Myint Zaw	Managing Director
(K)	U Thurane Aung	Director
(L)	U Min Oo	Director
(M)	Daw Aye Aye Aung	Director

The Company also wishes to announce that the dividend of Ks. 180 per share, as approved by the shareholders at the AGM, shall be paid to shareholders beginning on 7th April 2021. Shareholders who have opened an account with a licensed securities company will receive the dividend via their securities companies. Shareholders who have not yet to open a securities account, will receive their dividend via a pay-order cheque "P.O. cheque" at respective bank branches which will be announced in detail later.

Tun Lwin

Board Secretary