

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

The Board of Directors of First Myanmar Investment Public Company Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Company's Audit & Risk Management Committee and Remuneration Committee. For clarification, there are no changes to the Company's Board of Directors:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

U Theim @ Serge Pun Executive Chairman

U Tun Tun Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer

U Than Aung
Non-Executive Director
U Kyi Aye
Non-Executive Director
U Linn Myaing
Non-Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fernando Miranda Zobel de Ayala Non-Executive Director

Mr. Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco Alternate Director to Mr. Fernando Miranda

Zobel de Ayala

AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet

U Than Aung

U Kyi Aye

Chairman

Member

Member

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

U Kyi Aye Chairman
U Than Aung Member
U Linn Myaing Member

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet Chairman
U Than Aung Member
U Linn Myaing Member

By Order of the Board



Tun Tun
Executive Director
30 June 2021

First Myanmar Investment Public Co., Ltd.

YSX Code 00001 The Campus 1 Office Park, Rain Tree Drive Pun Hlaing Estate, Hlaing Thayar Township, Yangon 11401, Myanmar

> Tel: (01) 3687766 www.fmi.com.mm