





Resignation of Independent Non-Executive Director

The Board of Directors (the Board) of TMH Telecom Public Company Limited would like to announce the resignation of U Sein Win, Independent Non-Executive Director of the company and Chairman of Audit, Compliance and Corporate Governance Committee (ACCG) who passed away on (27th, July 2021) and effective from 10th August, 2021.

The board wishes to express its deep appreciation to U Sein Win for his contributions during his time as a member of the board.

U Thein Zaw, an Independent Non-Executive Director, will assume as the Chair of Audit, Compliance and Corporate Governance Committee (ACCG) effective from 11th August 2021.

By order of the Boards,

Thiha Lwin

Managing Director

11th August, 2021

Address: No-54, Eastern Business Centre, Level 5, Lay Daung Kan Road, Thingangyun T/S, Yangon, Myanmar

Phone : +951 8550348, +951 8550936

Website: www.tmhtelecom.com