Shwe Zabu River View Complex, 23G-1, No.3B, Tower (A), Penthouse-01 & 02, Strand Road, Ahlone Township, Yangon, Myanmar. Tel: (+951) 2301731, Email: info@mtshmyanmar.com

Date: March 25, 2022

Resolutions Passed at the 9th Annual General Meeting held on 23rd March 2022

The Board of Directors of Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings Public Co.,Ltd wishes to announce that the following resolutions, which were specified in the Notice of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 24th February 2022, were duly passed at the Company's AGM held on 23rd March 2022.

Ordinary Resolutions Result

To approve the Company's FY 2020–2021 financial statements and Directors' Report

2. To approve the Company's proposed dividend for FY 2020–2021 Passed

3. To elect Directors to the Company's Board of Directors and to confirm the Independent Directors proposed to be appointed by the BOD Elected Directors – U Win Aung, U Thaung Han, U Min Oo, U Wanna Khine Appointed Independent Directors – Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thtet, U Aung Nyunt, U Toe Aung Myint

FY 2022–2023, Board of Directors are stated as below:

- 1. U Win Aung
- 2. U Theim Wai
- 3. U Tun Lwin
- 4. Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet
- 5. U Aung Nyunt
- 6. U Toe Aung Myint
- 7. U Thaung Han
- 8. Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing
- 9. U Myint Zaw
- 10. U Thurane Aung

Passed

MYANMAR THILAWA SEZ HOLDINGS PUBLIC CO. LTD.

Shwe Zabu River View Complex, 23G-1, No.3B, Tower (A), Penthouse-01 & 02, Strand Road, Ahlone Township, Yangon, Myanmar. Tel: (+951) 2301731, Email: info@mtshmyanmar.com

- 11. U Min Oo
- 12. Daw Aye Aye Aung
- 13. U Wanna Khine
- 4. To re-appoint Win Thin and Associates as the Company's auditors

 and to approve the Auditors Fees for FY 2022–2023
- 5. To approve and distribute 1.3% of profit attributable to equity before Passed BOD Bonus to members of the Board as at 30th September 2021

As per the BOD meeting, dated 23rd March 2022 of MTSH Board of Directors (1/2022–2023), held subsequently after AGM, the following directors have been appointed with respective positions.

(A)	U Win Aung	Chairman
(B)	U Theim Wai	Vice Chairman
(C)	U Tun Lwin	Vice Chairman / Board Secretary
(D)	Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet	Independent Director
(E)	U Aung Nyunt	Independent Director
(F)	U Toe Aung Myint	Independent Director
(G)	U Thaung Han	Director
(H)	Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing	Director
(1)	U Myint Zaw	Managing Director
(J)	U Thurane Aung	Director
(K)	U Min Oo	Director



Shwe Zabu River View Complex, 23G-1, No.3B, Tower (A), Penthouse-01 & 02, Strand Road, Ahlone Township, Yangon, Myanmar. Tel: (+951) 2301731, Email: info@mtshmyanmar.com

(L) Daw Aye Aye Aung Director

(M) U Wanna Khine Director

The Company also wishes to announce that the dividend of Ks. 100 per share, as approved by the shareholders at the AGM, shall be paid to shareholders beginning on 30th March 2022. Shareholders who have opened an account with a licensed securities company will receive the dividend via their securities companies. Shareholders who have not yet to open a securities account, will receive their dividend via a pay-order cheque "P.O. cheque" at respective bank branches which will be announced in detail later.

Tun Lwin

Board Secretary