

EVER FLOW RIVER GROUP PUBLIC CO., LTD.

No.62, Room (1104), 11th Floor, Mahabandoola Housing Complex (B), Corner of Mahabandoola Road & Tarwatainthar Street, Pazundaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar.

+959 8899 488 90, +951 8203 715, +951 8201 001

+951 8203 715

www.efrgroupmyanmar.com

www.facebook.com/efrgroup

Resolutions passed at the 6th Annual General Meeting held on 1st July 2022

The Board of Directors of Ever Flow River Group Public Co., Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that the following resolutions, which were specified in the Invitation of 6th Annual General Meeting dated 31st May, 2022 were duly passed at the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 1st July, 2022.

No.	Ordinary Resolutions			
1.	To approve the Audited Financial Statements of FY2020-2021			
2.	To approve the Directors' Report of FY2020-2021			
3.	To approve the appointment of Members of the Board for FY2022-2023. The Directors for re-election and appointment by rotation are as follows. (A) U Maung Maung Oo (B) Daw Lae Lae Mu (C) Daw Hnin Yee Mon	Passed		
4.	To re-appoint FAMAT Group as the independent audit firm for FY2022-2023			

As per the approval and announcement at the Annual General Meeting, the elected Board of Directors List for 2022-2023 Financial Year and the reformed Committees are as follows.

Board of Directors

(A)	U Kyaw Ľwin Oo	Chairman
(B)	U Maung Maung Oo	Vice-Chairman
(C)	U Aung Min Han	Executive Director
(D)	Daw Khin Sone	Executive Director
(E)	Daw Lae Lae Mu	Executive Director
(F)	Daw Hnin Yee Mon	Executive Director
(G)	Daw Zin Nyein Htwe	Executive Director
(H)	U Min Sein	Independent Director
(I)	Daw Hla Myint	Independent Director
(J)	Daw Hla Theingi	Independent Director



EVER FLOW RIVER GROUP PUBLIC CO., LTD.

No.62, Room (1104), 11th Floor, Mahabandoola Housing Complex (B), Corner of Mahabandoola Road & Tarwatainthar Street, Pazundaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar.

+959 8899 488 90, +951 8203 715, +951 8201 001

+951 8203 715

www.efrgroupmyanmar.com

www.facebook.com/efrgroup

Committees & the Members of Ever Flow River Group Public Co., Ltd.

Sr.	Committee	Chairperson	Members	Positions
1	Nomination, Remuneration & Corporate Governance	Prof. Hla Myint (Independent Director)	U Maung Maung Oo	Executive Director
			U Min Sein	Independent Director
			Daw Khin Sone	Executive Director
			Daw Yee Mon Oo	Compliance Officer
			Daw Naing Naing Oo	Corporate Secretary
4	Audit & Risk Management	Dr. Hla Theingi (Independent Director)	U Min Sein	Independent Director
2			Pro. Daw Hla Myint	Independent Director
2			Daw Yee Mon Oo	Compliance Officer
			Daw Naing Naing Oo	Corporate Secretary
-1.	Portfolio (Executive	U Kyaw Lwin Oo (Executive Chairman)	U Maung Maung Oo	Executive Director
			Daw Hla Myint	Independent Director
			U Min Sein	Independent Director
			Daw Hla Theingi	Independent Director
			U Aung Min Han	Executive Director
3			Daw Khin Sone	Executive Director
J			Daw Lae Lae Mu	Executive Director
			Daw Hnin Yee Mon	Executive Director
			Daw Zin Nyein Htwe	Executive Director
Ψ.,			U Than Aung	Chief Operational Officer
			Daw Naing Naing Oo	Corporate Secretary
	Legal	U Min Sein (Independent Director)	U Maung Maung Oo	Executive Director
			Mr. Edward Tan	Legal Advisor
4			Daw Yee Mon Oo	Compliance Officer
			Daw Naing Naing Oo	Corporate Secretary

On behalf of the Board of Directors

Maung Maung Oo

Vice Chairman

Ever Flow River Group Public Company Limited.

2nd July, 2022