

Resolutions Passed at the Special General Meeting and 10th Annual General Meeting held on 22nd June 2023

Date: June 22, 2023

The Board of Directors of Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings Public Co., Ltd wishes to announce that the following resolutions, which were specified in the Notice of the Special General Meeting ("SGM") and Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 24th May 2023, were duly passed at the Company's SGM and 10th AGM held on 22nd June 2023.

Special Resolutions	Result
1. To approve amendments to the Company Constitution Chapter (16) Clause (112) as table	Passed
 To approve amendments to the Company Constitution Chapter (16) Clause (113) as table 	Passed
Ordinary Resolutions	<u>Result</u>
 To approve the Company's FY 2021-2022, FY2022-2023 Financial Statemen Directors' Report and External Auditor Report 	ts, Passed
 To approve the Company's proposed dividend based on the financial position as at 31st March, 2023 	Passed
 To elect Directors to the Company's Board of Directors and to confirm the Independent Directors proposed to be appointed by the BOD Elected Directors – U Tun Lwin, Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing, U Myint Zaw, U Thu Appointed Independent Directors – Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet, U Aung Nyunt, Myint, U Htay Chun FY 2023-2024, Board of Directors are stated as below: U Win Aung U Theim Wai U Tun Lwin Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet U Aung Nyunt U Toe Aung Myint U Htay Chun U Theum Main D Toe Aung Myint U Thaung Han Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing 	U
	Page

TSH MYANMAR THILAWA SEZ HOLDINGS PUBLIC CO. LTD.

Shwe Zabu River View Complex, 23G-1, No.3B, Tower (A), Penthouse-01 & 02, Strand Road, Ahlone Township, Yangon, Myanmar. Tel: (+951) 2301731, Email: info@mtshmyanmar.com

10. U Myint Zaw
11. U Thurane Aung
12. U Min Oo
13. Daw Aye Aye Aung
14. U Wanna Khine
4. To re-appoint Win Thin and Associates as the Company's auditors Passed and to approve the Auditors Fees for FY 2023-2024
5. To approve and distribute 1.3% of the Company Group Profit to Passed the members of the Board for FY 2021-2022 and FY 2022-2023

As per the BOD meeting, dated 22nd June 2023 of MTSH Board of Directors (1/2023-2024), held subsequently after AGM, the following directors have been appointed with respective positions.

(A)	U Win Aung	Chairman
(B)	U Theim Wai	Vice Chairman
(C)	U Tun Lwin	Vice Chairman / Board Secretary
(D)	Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet	Independent Director
(E)	U Aung Nyunt	Independent Director
(F)	U Toe Aung Myint	Independent Director
(G)	U Htay Chun	Independent Director
(H)	U Thaung Han	Director
(I)	Dr. Nyan Thit Hlaing	Director
(J)	U Myint Zaw	Chief Executive Officer
(K)	U Thurane Aung	Director
(L)	U Min Oo	Director
(M)	Daw Aye Aye Aung	Director
(N)	U Wanna Khine	Director

The Company also wishes to announce that the dividend of Ks. 50 per share, as approved by the shareholders at the AGM, shall be paid to shareholders beginning on 5th July 2023. Shareholders who have opened an account with a licensed securities company will receive the dividend via their securities companies. Shareholders who have not yet to open a securities account, will receive their dividend via a pay-order cheque "P.O. cheque" at respective bank branches which will be announced in detail later.

Tun Lwin Board Secretary