Notice to Shareholders and Investors

1. The board of directors meeting No. 1/2022-2023 of Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited approved the appointment of the following directors as vice Chairmans of the board of directors.

1	U Sit Lwin	Vice Chairman
2	U Min Sein	Vice Chairman
3	Daw Yan Lin	Vice Chairman

2. The board of directors of Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited is as follows:

1	U Win Aung	Chairman
2	U Sit Lwin	Vice Chairman
3	U Min Sein	Vice Chairman
4	Daw Yan Lin	Vice Chairman
5	U Aung Nyunt	Independent Director
6	Dr. Zaw Oo	Independent Director
7	Daw Tin May Oo	Independent Director
8	U Thaung Tin	YCDC Representative Director
9	U Thurane Aung	Director
10	U Phone Phone Naing	Director
11	Daw Aye Aye Aung	Director
12	U Ye Phone Hlaing	Director
13	U Sai Tun Win	Director
14	U Kyaw Tin Myint	Director

3. The board of directors led by U Win Aung would like to inform shareholders and investors that Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited will give priority to the development and success of the company as firm and trustworthy business.

Board of Directors

Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited

21st June 2023.