MYANMAR AGRO EXCHANGE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED.



No. 262-264, Pyay Road, Dagon Centre (1), Block (A), 4th Floor, Sanchaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar. Tel : 95-1-503928, 503929, 514226 Fax : 95-1-516616



Announcement of Resolution passed at 8th Annual General Meeting Held on 27th August 2024

Date: 27 August, 2024

The Board of Directors of Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited is pleased to announce that the following resolutions, as specified in the Notice of Annual General Meeting (AGM) dated 30th July 2024, were duly passed at the Company's AGM held on 27th August 2024.

Resolutions		<u>esult</u>
1.	To approve by shareholders for the FY financial year ended March 31, 2024 of the Company's Board of Director Report, Financial Statement and Audit Report.	Passed
2.	To approve dividend distribution starting from September 6, 2024 at the rate of 200 kyats per share for the Company's FY 2023-24.	Passed
3.	To approve rewarding the 1.5% of net profit 860 Lakhs Kyats of FY 2023-2024 as BOD Bonus to members of the Board.	Passed
4.	To elect the Company's Board of Directors and re-appoint independent directors	Passed
	(a)According to the Section 173 (b) of the Myanmar Company Law, 3 directors resigned.	
	Name of (3) directors who resigned are:	
	1. U Win Aung	
	2. U Kyaw Tin Myint	
	3. U Sai Tun Win	
	(b) Since, there are only 3 nominees for available 3 director seats registration, shareholders were	
	informed that voting is unnecessary, thus to confirm the appointment of (3) new directors	
	List of (3) new Board of Directors are	
	1. U Win Aung	
	2. U Tun Aung	

3. U Sai Tun Win

MYANMAR AGRO EXCHANGE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED.



No. 262-264, Pyay Road, Dagon Centre (1), Block (A), 4th Floor, Sanchaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar. Tel : 95-1-503928, 503929, 514226 Fax : 95-1-516616



- (c) Confirmation of the appointment of (4) Independent directors for 2024- 2025 Financial Year
 - 4 Independent directors are:
 - 1. U Aung Nyunt
 - 2. Dr. Zaw Oo
 - 3. Daw Tin May Oo
 - 4. U Htay Chun
- (d) Announcement of Board of Directors list of Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited for
 - FY 2024-2025.

Board of Directors are:

- 1. U Win Aung
- 2. U Sit Lwin
- 3. U Min Sein
- 4. Daw Yan Lin
- 5. U Aung Nyunt
- 6. Dr. Zaw Oo
- 7. Daw Tin May Oo
- 8. U Htay Chun
- 9. U Thaung Tin (YCDC Representative Director)
- 10. U Thurane Aung
- 11. U Phone Phone Naing
- 12. Daw Aye Aye Aung
- 13. U Sai Tun Win
- 14. U Tun Aung
- 5. To reappoint Win Thin & Associates as the Company's external auditor and to approve the Auditor Fees for Financial Year 2024-2025.

Passed

Daw Yan Lin

Secretary, Board of Directors Myanmar Agro Exchange Public Company Limited