

(1) RE-DESIGNATION OF U THAN AUNG AS NON-EXECUTIVE VICE CHAIRMAN

(2) APPOINTMENT OF DR. ZAW WIN SANDY AS EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of First Myanmar Investment Public Company Limited (the "Company" and with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to inform shareholders of the following changes to the composition of the Board with effect from 27 June 2025:

(1) RE-DESIGNATION OF U THAN AUNG FROM NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR TO NON-EXECUTIVE VICE CHARIMAN

The Board is pleased to announce the re-designation of U Than Aung from Non-Executive Director to Non-Executive Vice Chairman of the Company with effect from 27 June 2025.

U Than Aung, who joined the Group in 1992, brings extensive experience to this role. As Non-Executive Vice Chairman, he will provide guidance and advice to the Board and facilitate strategic discussions for the Company.

(2) APPOINTMENT OF DR. ZAW WIN SANDY AS EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board is pleased to announce the appointment of Dr. Zaw Win Sandy as Executive Director of the Company, with effect from 27 June 2025.

Dr. Zaw Win Sandy is the Chief Operating Officer of Yoma-OUE Pun Hlaing Hospital Limited ("YOPHH"). She holds an MBBS from University of Medicine (1), Yangon, and an MBA from James Cook University, Australia. With international experience in Singapore, she joined Pun Hlaing Hospitals in 2011, playing a key role in the Pun Hlaing Siloam joint venture and leading HR and operations. In 2020, she led the launching of "HEAL by Pun Hlaing," a hybrid digital health, clinic, and lab model. A Harvard Medical School alumna and Fellow of the Australasian College of Health Service Management, she now oversees YOPHH's strategic and operational direction, driving healthcare access, innovation, and excellence in Myanmar.

The Board, having assessed Dr. Zaw Win Sandy's experience, qualifications and suitability, is of the view that she possesses the necessary expertise and capabilities to assume the responsibilities of Dr. Zaw Win Sandy. Accordingly, the Board has approved her appointment.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

U Linn Myaing Non-Executive Chairman U Than Aung Non-Executive Vice Chairman

U Tun Tun Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet Independent Non-Executive Director

U Kyi Aye Non-Executive Director
Dr. Zaw Win Sandy Executive Director

The composition of the Board committees remains unchanged as follows:

AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet Chairman
U Kyi Aye Member
U Than Aung Member



NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Aung Tun Thet Chairman
U Than Aung Member
U Linn Myaing Member

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

U Kyi Aye Chairman
U Than Aung Member
U Linn Myaing Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tun Tun Chief Executive Officer 27 June 2025

First Myanmar Investment Public Company Limited

YSX Code 00001 The Campus 1 Office Park, Rain Tree Drive Pun Hlaing Estate, Hlaing Thayar Township, Yangon 11401, Myanmar Tel: (01) 3687766 www.fmi.com.mm