Home > Notice> notice-26032019_01


Appreciativeness for YSX’s 3rd Anniversary  Reception

          Since YSX’s trading has been operating for three years, with the kind guidance of Ministry of Planning and Finance and Securities Exchange Commission of Myanmar and in cooperation with our prominent listed companies (FMI, MTSH, MCB, FPB and TMH) and securities companies (MSEC, KBZSC, CBSC, AYA Trust, KTzRH and UABSC), YSX could celebrate the event of “ YSX’s  3rd Anniversary ” on 25th March 2019 (Monday) at YSX Grand Ballroom.

          Consequently, we would like to express our deepest gratitude to U Maung Maung Win, Deputy Minister of Ministry of Planning and Finance/ Chairman of Securities Exchange Commission of Myanmar and Mr. Kazuyuki Takimi, Counselor of the Embassy of Japan in Myanmar for the Keynote Speech.  Additionally, we are pleased to deliver our appreciation to U Yin Zaw Myo, Managing Director of  Yangon Stock Exchange (YSX), Mr. Yukio Narita, Senior Managing Director of  Daiwa Institute of Research Ltd. (DIR) ,  Mr. Yoshihiro Isaka, Senior Executive Officer of  Japan Exchange Group (JPX), U Thein Han, Vice President of UMFCCI and Daw Tin Aye Han, Deputy Director General, DICAfor giving the Remarks respectively to the attendees.

          Moreover, we could achieve to give awards to outstanding listed companies  and securities companies  which performed very actively and uniquely in Myanmar Stock Market since they are essential for frontier market to become full-fledged market. And we would like to express our special thanks to U Win Aung, Chairman, MTSH for delivering thank speeches on behalf of awarded listed companies and U Thaung Han, MD, CBSC on behalf of awarded securities companies.


(A) YSX Listed Company Award 2019


(B) YSX Securities Company Award 2019

          Last but not least, we would like to express our sincere gratitude  to all our invited guest, potential listed companies and all participants for the kind presence to our 3rd Anniversary  Reception.



Keynote Speech by U Maung Maung Win

Keynote Speech by Mr. Kazuyuki Takimi

Remarks by U Yin Zaw Myo

Remarks by Mr. Yukio Narita

Remarks by Mr. Yoshihiro Isaka

Remarks by U Thein Han

Remarks by Daw Tin Aye Han

Best Disclosure Practice Award to FMI

Best Return on Equity Award to MTSH

Best Share Price Award to MCB

Best Dividend Award to FPB

First Listed Company with IPO Award to TMH

Most Underwriting and Share Trading Award to MSEC

Most Underwriting and Share Trading Award to MSEC

Most Securities Account Award to KBZSC

Most Proprietary Trading Award to CBSC

Toast Celebration

Invited Guests

Invited Guests


Yangon Stock Exchange Joint-Venture Co., Ltd
No. 24-26, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Yangon, Myanmar